TOUR - 2019

Sat Feb 9 at 9PM
The Poetry Cafe - Triad Stage in Greensboro, NC
Tickets at: https://triadstage.org/tickets

Sat Feb 23 at 7PM
#Love4theLocals Open Mic - The People’s Perk in Greensboro, NC
https://www.thepeoplesperk.com/
Free Admission



Thurs Feb 28 at 7PM
Fat Tuesdays - Greensboro, NC
https://www.facebook.com/Fattuesdaygso/
Free Admission



Thurs Mar 7 at 8PM
Local Band Local Beer - The Pour House in Raleigh, NC
Tickets at https://www.thepourhousemusichall.com/



Tues Mar 26 at 7:30PM
Represent NC Show - Joymongers Brewing in Greensboro, NC
http://joymongers.com/
Free Admission

Sun Apr 14 at 1PM
Curl Up and Dine - Natural Hair & Self-Care Event - Nussbaum Center in Greensboro, NC
Tickets at https://www.eventbrite.com/e/curl-up-dine-tickets-52950344907?aff=ebdssbdestsearch

Tues May 28 at 7:30PM
Represent NC Show - Joymongers Brewing in Greensboro, NC
http://joymongers.com/
Free Admission

Tues July 30 at 7:30PM
Represent NC Show - Joymongers Brewing in Greensboro, NC
http://joymongers.com/
Free Admission


Sat/Sun July 12 & 13
Bernaroo Music & Arts Festival - Downtown New Bern, NC
Info and Tickets - http://bernaroomusicfest.com/index.html

Tues Sept 24 at 7:30PM
Represent NC Show - Joymongers Brewing in Greensboro, NC
http://joymongers.com/
Free Admission

Tues Nov 26 at 7:30PM
Represent NC Show - Joymongers Brewing in Greensboro, NC
http://joymongers.com/
Free Admission